© All rights reserved 2011 - 2018
Draycott Derbyshire www.draycottderbyshire.co.uk
What’s on in Draycott
Free Web Stats

Tea with Friends

‘Tea with friends’ meet once a fortnight on a Monday at St. Mary’s church hall, Draycott, 2pm - 4pm Tea, coffee, cakes, presentations, quizzes and of course, bingo. All are welcome. Just £2 per person For enquiries, contact Jane Brown via email Next meetings are: Monday  08/01/2018 Monday  22/01/2018 (Guest presentation) Monday  12/02/2018 Monday  26/02/2018 Monday  12/03/2018 Monday  26/03/2018 Monday  09/04/2018 Monday  23/04/2018

St. Mary’s Church hall

Coffee Morning with Raffle and Bric-a-Brac sales The first Saturday in the month 10 - 11.30 am Come along and make new friends
The following treatments and therapies are available at The Elephant Rooms: Clinical Hypnotherapy Counselling & Psychotherapy Crystal Healing Therapy Energy Healing Therapy Indian Head Massage Kinesiology Kinesiology Osteopathic Spinal Manipulation™ Medical Acupuncture Shamanic Healing Reiki Seated Massage Shiatsu Sports Massage Reflexology
© All rights reserved 2011 - 2018
Draycott Derbyshire www.draycottderbyshire.co.uk

Tea with Friends

‘Tea with friends’ meet once a fortnight on a Monday at St. Mary’s church hall, Draycott, 2pm - 4pm Tea, coffee, cakes, presentations, quizzes and of course, bingo. All are welcome. Just £2 per person For enquiries, contact Jane Brown via email Next meetings are: Monday  08/01/2018 Monday  22/01/2018 (Guest presentation) Monday  12/02/2018 Monday  26/02/2018 Monday  12/03/2018 Monday  26/03/2018 Monday  09/04/2018 Monday  23/04/2018 Monday  14/05/2018 Monday  28/05/2018 Monday  11/06/2018 Monday  25/06/2018 Monday  11/07/2018 Monday  23/07/2018

St. Mary’s Church hall

Coffee Morning with Raffle and Bric-a-Brac sales The first Saturday in the month 10 - 11.30 am Come along and make new friends
What’s on in Draycott